Our Staff

Meet the staff at our school:

Mrs Elspeth Wilkins-Campbell- Head Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Sinead Broad – Deputy Head, Deputy Safeguarding Lead, SENDCO, Designated LAC Teacher, Pupil Premium Lead, EVC

Mrs Amy Marriott – Year 5 Class Teacher, Maths and ICT and E-Safety Lead

Mrs Naomi Waring – Year 6 Class Teacher, RE lead, PSHE lead, History Lead, Curriculum Lead

Mrs Sally Jordan – Foundation 1 Class Teacher, Early Years Lead, Forest School Lead and Reading Lead

Miss Lauren Wallis – Year 4 Class teacher, Writing, Collective Worship Lead

Miss Lisa Beveridge – Foundation 2 Class Teacher , Music Lead, Art and DT Lead

Mrs Chelsea Gee – Year 1 Class Teacher, Phonics and Geography Lead

Mrs Emma Harris – Year 2 Class Teacher, Science Lead

Miss Siobhan McLeod – Year 3 Class Teacher, PE Lead

Mrs Kirsty Willers – Year 1 Class Teacher- Maternity cover, Mental Health First Aid Pupil Lead

Mrs Jasmine Broadley- Key Stage 2 PPA and MFL Lead


Miss Michaela Key- Child and Family Support Worker

Mrs Laura Kerrison- ELSA and SEN Lead Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Christine Shepherd – F1 (Nursery)

Mrs Cara Humphreys – Year 1

Miss Sarah Croucher – F2

Mrs Helen Jackson – Year 2

Mrs Rebecca Tsang – Year 3

Mrs Dawn Gill- Year 3

Miss Rhianne Jackson – Year 4

Mrs Elizabeth Boyles – Year 5

Miss Megan Howard – Year 6

Mr Kaiden Gibson- Sports Apprentice

Mr Colin Slater- SEN Teaching Assistant

Mrs Paula Fretwell- SEN Teaching Assistant

Mrs Emma Parkin- SEN Teaching Assistant

Miss Lily Croucher- SEN Teaching Assistant

Specialist Staff:

OLol Trust Music Providers

Mansfield Town In The Community Sports Coaches

Office Staff:

Office assistants- Mrs Kerry Crew, Miss Tracy Anderson & Mrs Jaime Turley

Midday Supervisors:

Mrs Jane Connington

Mrs Jo Owen

Mrs Emma Parkin (Breakfast Club/After-School Club Lead)

Mrs Barbara Richardson

Mrs Nicola Carr

Site Manager- Mr Ivor Botham