Our Governors

At St Joseph’s we are supported by a Team of Members and Directors at the Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Multi Academy Trust, as well as our Local Governing Body.

St Joseph’s Local Governing Body

Mr David Patterson – Chair of Governors

Mrs Maeve Tombs – Vice Chair of Governors and Governor of Safeguarding and Well Being

Mr David Gilbert – Foundation Governor

Mrs Elizabeth Holland – Foundation Governor

Mrs Tracey Pearson – Parent Governor

Mr Chris Kerrison – Parent Governor

Mr Phil Hodges – Parent Governor