St Joseph's Catholic

Primary School and Nursery

‘Growing in love, in the spirit of Christ, for the benefit of all’

Who’s Who

Meet the staff at our school:

Mrs Deborah Tibble - Executive Head Teacher

Mrs Sinead Broad - Head Of School and SENDCO

Mrs Naomi Waring - Year 6 Class teacher

Mrs Amy Marriott - Year 5 Class teacher

Miss Lauren Wallis - Year 4 Class teacher

Miss Siobhan McLeod - Year 3 Class teacher

Miss Becky Egerton - Year 2 Class teacher

Mrs Chelsea Gee - Year 1 Class teacher

Miss Lisa Beveridge - Foundation 2 Class teacher

Mrs Sally Jordan - Foundation 1 Class teacher

Mrs Holly Heath- Class teacher


Child and Family Support Worker- Mrs Shelley Bracegirdle

Teaching Assistants:

Miss Rebecca Hoyland

Mrs Lesley Henderson

Mrs Michelle Richardson

Mrs Helen Jackson

Miss Megan Howard

Miss Rebecca Hollis

Miss Sarah Croucher

Mrs Cara Humphreys

Mrs Christine Shepherd

Miss Rhianne Jackson

Mrs Tracey Whitton

Miss Rebecca Hoyland

Mr Rob Wibberley

Mr V- PE specialist provider


Office Manager- Mrs Tammy Chambers

Office assistant- Miss Kerry Crew


Midday Supervisors:

Mrs Jane Connington

Mrs Josie Connolly

Mrs Jo Owen

Mrs Lesley Kerr

Mrs Emma Parkin

Mrs Barbara Richardson

Mr Colin Slater


Site Manager- Mr Ivor Botham